Year Awarded	Year Presented	Recipients	Comment
2016	2016	Alan P. Rossiter	Southwest Process Technology Conference Chair for 6 Years
2012	2013	Julian R. Ward	Chemical Engineering Opportunity Support
2012	2013	James R. Murphy	Chemical Engineering Opportunity Management
2010	2011	Todd J. Wilman	1
2004	2005	Edward James Morris III, P.E.	Distillation Symposiums (2004 & 2005)
2001	2002	Keith Bowers, Edwin I. Ekholm, & Freeman E. Self, Jr.	Petroleum Refining Course & CD
~~~~	~~~~	~~~~ ~~~~	~~~~
1993		Previous Recipients unknown (maybe Gordon Cain)	After Dinner Speaker (Quid Pro Quo)