

The Executive Committee (EC) meeting was held by Zoom starting at 6:35 pm on June 22, 2021.

The following officers and directors attended:

Chair: Andy Moore
Vice Chair: Julia Tossetti
Secretary: Richard Thut
Treasurer: Fernando J. Aguirre

Director: David Dickey

Directors Singh and Barrera were absent.

Welcome

Chair Moore began the meeting by welcoming the officers and directors.

Chair Report

- Chair Moore requested Member Ballengee to report on the election results. Member Ballengee reported the following results.
 - o Electronic Ballots were sent to 104 members (as of the most recent Jun-2021 roster). There were 20 ballots returned which were verified by Member Ballengee. The 20 ballots satisfy the quorum requirements of 10 responses.
 - o The following members were elected for the 2021/2022 fiscal year.

Member Name	Position
Julia Tossetti	Chair
Ravi Singh	Vice Chair
David Dickey	Treasurer
Richard Thut	Secretary
Fernando Aguirre	Director
Camden Droge	Director
Jim Muhitch	



