St. Louis Section of AIChE Anniversaries and Awards



2023Anniversary Awards:

Presented by Bob Gale, Past Section Chair

30 Year Brian Donley Ralph Grant David Haselbauer

40 Year Robert Byrd Shaun Hennessey John O'Connor Joseph Smith Michael Smith Andrew Zarchy

45 Year Jeffrey Cross Henry Elceser Stephen Enger

Student Awards:

50 Year Dan Disabato Gary Fennewald

55 Year Thomas Greenman Don Holt Doug Robinson

60 Year Ronald Guerrant Paul Gund Arnold Hershman Jerry Schroy

65 Year Hilliard Williams Wilmar Woelzlein

Outstanding Senior Award at Washington University in St. Lowied die Smith

Rising Star Award

Presented by Dan Disabatection Chair

Missouri University of Science and Technologyatherine Wise University of Missouri – Columbia mma McDougal Washington University in St. Loui in Lum

Technical Presentation

Speaker: Professor Joshua Yuan, Chaiepartment of Energy, Environmental, and Chemical Engineering, Washington University in St. Louis

Next-generation Biorefining, Biomaterials, and Biomanufacturing for Sustainability and Decarbonization